Queen of Ordinary – Loved Children Are Loving – June 16, 2014

FotoSketcher - DSCN3811

Less than one year old, when I handed this child a baby doll and it’s bottle, she tried to feed it and then snuggled it on her shoulder.

It reinforced my belief that children who are loved and shown love learn early to give love.

Proverbs 22:6 –  Train up a child in the way he should go: and when he is old, he will not depart from it.

One thought on “Queen of Ordinary – Loved Children Are Loving – June 16, 2014

  1. Hi there! I’m Heather and I was hoping you would be willing to answer my quick question about your blog! If you could email me at Lifesabanquet1(at)gmail(dot)com I would greatly appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

